Sexiest Men Alive (in my opinion)…

So, due to recent thought processes and in consideration for future characters in my short stories, I have compiled a list of the “Sexiest Men Alive” in my own personal opinion. This is in a ‘sort of’ order, but I was too lazy to really contemplate who was more attractive than who. And frankly, all of these men are gorgeous. So, here it is. I also only felt like making a list of 32 because there are just so many men. I may or may not revise this in the future (most likely not because again, I’m lazy). Viola! (and yes I do realize that it is not Monday, but it was the best pic I could find)

  1. Adam Levine – http://gossipextra.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/adam-levine.jpg
  2. Joseph Gordon-levitt – http://vlcm_volcomunity.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/bow-tie-classy-fashion-joseph-gordon-levitt-sexy-Favimcom-440998-e1350256327363.jpg
  3. Ryan Gosling – http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_ls9aj2FcFe1qkyg0ho1_500.jpg
  4. Zac Efron – http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mc03f2AZFE1qg0heyo1_500.jpg
  5. Alex Pettyfer – http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lwcr7v15yQ1r8pc7io1_400.jpg
  6. Max Irons – http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-xzS6Kw42hQI/Tb9K6qd03tI/AAAAAAAAAPI/R3ngEo773e8/s1600/max+irons+met+ball+2011.jpg
  7. Matt Bomer – http://images.tvrage.com/news/new-normal-nabs-matt-bomer-for-guest-role.jpg
  8. Ian Somerhalder – http://images5.fanpop.com/image/photos/31800000/Ian-3-ian-somerhalder-31864682-500-500.jpg
  9. Garrett Hedlund – http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_4jE7HlIrlBI/TPeUx4z-vVI/AAAAAAAAA0k/iesYKQ3sRmo/s1600/garrett-hedlund-da-man-magazine-09.jpg
  10. Chris Evans – http://shechive.files.wordpress.com/2012/03/eye-candy-chris-evans-4.jpg
  11. Tom Felton – http://goodfilmguide.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/Tom-Felton.jpg
  12. Aidan Turner – http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y199/tatianka/diary/being%20human/102-15.jpg
  13. Ben Barnes – http://handson.provocateuse.com/images/photos/ben_barnes_04.jpg
  14. Andrew Garfield – http://media-cache-ec1.pinterest.com/upload/106960559869545119_lJrN7cDF_c.jpg
  15. Josh Duhamel – http://www.ofann.com/application/data/personal/1309963652.5.jpg
  16. Tom Hardy – http://daumpost.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Tom-Hardy-05.jpg
  17. Bradley Cooper – http://shechive.files.wordpress.com/2011/12/bradley-cooper-20.jpg?w=500&h=666
  18. Ryan Reynolds – http://wetmen.provocateuse.com/images/photos/ryan_reynolds_01.jpg
  19. Henry Cavill – http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m6v5q8CTNS1qkd0zgo1_1280.jpg?.jpg
  20. James McAvoy – http://liztellsfrank.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/james_mcavoy09.jpg
  21. Jensen Ackles – http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m55s0hCuZw1rxjdm3o1_500.jpg
  22. Dean O’Gorman – http://johnsonlaird.com/assets/images/1416/1416_profile2_lg.jpg
  23. Robert Downey Jr. – http://assets.rollingstone.com/assets/images/story/robert-downey-jr-injures-foot-on-set-of-iron-man-3-20120816/1000×306/main.jpg
  24. Chris Hemsworth & Liam Hemsworth – http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lll0i9vTZ41qb9iuao1_500.jpg
  25. Tom Hiddleston – http://i2.listal.com/image/3676733/600full-tom-hiddleston.jpg
  26. Christian Bale – http://dosisdiariasdetestosterona.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/christian-bale-01.jpg?w=659
  27. Kellan Lutz – http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_4AQiHM8bwX4/TAGydSODi4I/AAAAAAAAFMU/ht-DNgSWh7g/s1600/Kellan+ck+8.png
  28. Taylor Lautner – http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_luuoz1da8d1r5bm44o1_500.jpg
  29. Jeremy Renner – http://i2.listal.com/image/3630498/936full-jeremy-renner.jpg
  30. Ashton Kutcher – http://cdn.sourcefednews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/ashton-kutcher.jpg
  31. Chris Pine – http://shieldmaidenthoughts.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/chris-pine-chris-pine-15486126-1089-1450.jpg
  32. Jeremy Sumpter – http://cdn02.cdn.justjared.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/sumpter-troix/jeremy-sumpter-troix-01.jpg

And there you have it, folks. Hopefully, no one is too offended. I did try my best after all. Picture links are attached. Goodnight and enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Sexiest Men Alive (in my opinion)…

  1. I like the valuable information you provide in
    your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

    1. I am so sorry it has taken me this long to respond! I have not been on this blog in quite some time, but I hope to reconcile that. Much has happened in my life in the past year that I am excited to share with all of my readers. Thank you so much for your feedback, it means the world to me!
      -E.G.

Leave a Reply to Kekule Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s